NSW Arbovirus Surveillance & Vector Monitoring Program
Mosquito/Virus Results

bottom of page

Site Mosquito/VirusChicken Results 2015/2016
(Click on the site to obtain the results)

Albury Ballina Bankstown Batemans Bay
Blacktown Bourke Coffs Harbour Deniliquin
Forbes Georges River Gosford Griffith
Hawkesbury Hay Hills Shire Lake Macquarie
Leeton Macquarie Marshes Mathoura Moree
Nambucca Penrith Port Macquarie Ryde
Shoalhaven Sydney Olympic Park Tweed Heads Wagga Wagga
Wee Waa Wyong    


top of page