NSW Arbovirus Surveillance & Vector Monitoring Program
Mosquito/Virus Results

bottom of page

Site Mosquito/VirusChicken Results 2013/2014
(Click on the site to obtain the results)

Albury Ballina Bankstown Batemans Bay
Blacktown Bourke Coffs Harbour Deniliquin
Forbes Georges River Gosford Griffith
Hawkesbury Hay Lake Macquarie Leeton
Macquarie Marshes Mathoura Menindee Moree
Penrith Port Macquarie Ryde Sydney Olympic Park
Tweed Heads Wagga Wagga Wee Waa Wyong


top of page